Weekly events 

Sunday Mass - 5 p.m. in the chapel

  

Monday, 5-5:30 p.m: Lectio Divina Bible study, Wilton Center

Tuesday, 8-8:30 p.m.; Kairos Evening Prayer, Cannon Chapel

Wednesday, 12:30 p.m.; Midday Prayer, Cannon Chapel

Wednesday, 5-6 p.m.; CCM "Trinity Time" in the Wilton Center

Ongoing: D-hall Deacon - email Deacon Tom at tmullen@richmond.edu to set up having breakfast, lunch or coffee during the week. 

Looking for more ways to get involved with CCM? Here are some other opportunities to put your faith into action:

Musicians, signers - we are always looking to add your talents to our choir. Email Julia Vidlak at julia.vidlak@richmond.edu

We are looking for  more volunteers to visit St. Joseph's Home for the Elderly on Fridays. For more details, contact tmullen@richmond.edu

Lectors, Extraordinary Ministers of Holy Communion, Altar Servers - help to serve our community at Mass. Training provided, flexible scheduling. Email jenny.piciw@richmond.edu

 

For more information about CCM on campus, email Deacon Tom at tmullen@richmond.edu or any member of our leadership team below.

Leadership team contacts for 2019-2020

 

Peter Braun -

peter.braun@richmond.edu

Cassie Coughlan - 

cassie.coughlan@richmond.edu

​​

Nathan Dinh - 

nathan.dinh@richmond.edu

Nicole Miller - 

nicole.miller@richmond.edu

Carolina Montoya -

carolina.montoya@richmond.edu

Casey Murano - 

casey.murano@richmond.edu

Jenny Piciw -

jenny.piciw@richmond.edu

 

© 2023 by Uniting Church Arizona. all rights preserved.